## **Aam Aadmi Party**

206, Rouse Avenue, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, New Delhi - 110002 Phone: +91 9718500606, 9818500606, Email: info@aamaadmiparty.org



To,

## The Secretary,

**Election Commission of India** 

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road

New Delhi - 110001



Date: 3<sup>rd</sup> Nov 2023.

Sub: List of Star Campaigners – w.r.t. General Assembly Election 2023 – Rajasthan

Sir,

Please find attached the list of **designated Star Campaigners** of **Aam Aadmi Party** for the Rajasthan legislative assembly elections of 2023.

Please approve the same & oblige.

Yours faithfully,

(Bipul Dey)

Nodal Person with ECI

Copy: CEO - Rajasthan.

010

## **Aam Aadmi Party**

206, Rouse Avenue, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, New Delhi - 110002 Phone: +91 9718500606, 9818500606, Email: info@aamaadmiparty.org



Sr. No.	Name	Sr. No.	Name
1	Arvind Kejriwal	21	Kartar Singh Tanwar
2	Sardar Bhagwant Singh Maan	22	Prakash Jarwal
3	Manish Sisodia	23	Shiv Charan Goyal
4 .	Dr. Sandeep Pathak	24	Goldy Musafir
5	Sanjay Singh	25	Chaitar Vasawa
6	Gopal Rai	26	Naresh Yadav
7	Raghav Chadha	27	* Hemant Khawa
8	Pankaj Gupta	28	Mukesh Ahlawat
9	Imran Hussain	29	Narinder Pal Sawna
10	Raj Kumar Anand	30	Naveen Paliwal
11	Harpal Cheema	31	Khyali Saharan
12	Chetan Jormajra	32	Shahnaz Hindustani
13	Laljit Singh Bhullar	33	Rajender Kedia
14	Brahm Shankar Jimpa	34	Gauri Nagori
15	Vinay Mishra	35	Kirti Pathak
16	Dilip Pandey	36	Gayatri Bishnoi
17	Rakhi Bidlan	37	Devendra Katara
18	Kuldeep Kumar	38	Subhash Godara Makkasar
19	Naresh Balyan	39	Dilip Jakhar
20	Parmila Tokas	40	Jitender Jeetu (Jojo)

